LINGUIST List 11.2623

Mon Dec 4 2000

Books: Lexical Analysis & Syntax

Editor for this issue: Naomi Ogasawara <naomilinguistlist.org>


Links to the websites of all LINGUIST's supporting publishers are available at the end of this issue.

Directory

  1. Cristina Mota, Lexical Analysis & Syntax: Le systeme INTEX by C. Fairon (ed.)

Message 1: Lexical Analysis & Syntax: Le systeme INTEX by C. Fairon (ed.)

Date: Wed, 29 Nov 2000 13:14:47 +0000
From: Cristina Mota <cristinalabel2.ist.utl.pt>
Subject: Lexical Analysis & Syntax: Le systeme INTEX by C. Fairon (ed.)

A special volume of Linguisticae Investigationes dedicated
to the INTEX system was recently published:

C�drick Fairon (ed.). 1998-99. Analyse lexicale et 
syntaxique: Le syst�me INTEX, Lingvisticae Investigationes 
Tome XXII (Volume sp�cial), Amsterdam/Philadelphia: John 
Benjamins Publishing Co., 450 p. 

Contents: 
 http://www.benjamins.com/jbp/journals/Li/Li_22.html


To make an online order please visit:
 http://www.benjamins.com/jbp/ordhow.htm


Cristina Mota
LabEL - Language Engineering Group
CAUTL-IST
Av. Rovisco Pais I
1049-001 Lisboa
Portugal
Tel: +351 21 8417170
Fax: +351 21 8417167
Mail to author|Respond to list|Read more issues|LINGUIST home page|Top of issue
Pubs-postscript-html  
----------------- Major Supporters ---------------- 
Academic Press http://www.academicpress.com
Arnold Publishers http://www.arnoldpublishers.com
Athelstan Publications http://www.athel.com
Blackwell Publishers http://www.blackwellpublishers.co.uk/
Cambridge University Press http://www.cup.org
Cascadilla Press http://www.cascadilla.com/
CSLI Publications http://csli-www.stanford.edu/publications/
Edinburgh Univ Press http://www.eup.ed.ac.uk/
Elsevier Science Ltd. http://www.elsevier.nl/locate/linguistics
John Benjamins http://www.benjamins.com/
Kluwer Academic Publishers http://www.wkap.nl/
Lernout & Hauspie http://www.lhsl.com
Lincom Europa http://www.lincom-europa.com
MIT Press http://mitpress.mit.edu/books-legacy.tcl
MIT Press http://mitpress.mit.edu/books-legacy.tcl
Mouton de Gruyter http://www.deGruyter.de/hling.html
Multilingual Matters http://www.multilingual-matters.com/
Oxford UP http://www.oup-usa.org/
Rodopi http://www.rodopi.nl/
Routledge http://www.routledge.com/
Springer-Verlag http://www.springer.de
Summer Institute of Linguistics http://www.sil.org/
---------Other Supporting Publishers-------------
Finno-Ugrian Society http://www.helsinki.fi/jarj/sus/
Graduate Linguistic Students' Assoc., Umass http://www.umass.edu/linguist/GLSA/
Graduate Linguistic Students' Assoc., Umass http://www.umass.edu/linguist/GLSA/
IULC Publications http://www.indiana.edu/~iulc/
Kingston Press Ltd. http://www.kingstonpress.com
Linguistic Assoc. of Finland http://www.ling.helsinki.fi/sky/
Linguistic Society of Southern Africa (LSSA) http://www.safest.org.za/bsp
Orientalia et Africana Gothoburgensia http://orient218.orient.gu.se/afrikanska/afrpubl.html
Pacific Linguistics http://pacling.anu.edu.au
Pacini Editore Spa http://www.pacinieditore.it/
Sage Publications, Inc. http://sage.com
U. of Antwerp, Dept of Germanic Languages http://apil-www.uia.ac.be/apil
U. of Arizona Press http://www.uapress.arizona.edu
U. of Huelva http://www.philologia.uhu.es
U. of Marburg & Max Hueber Verlag http://staff-www.uni-marburg.de/~introlin/
University of Arizona Coyote Working Papers http://w3.arizona.edu/~ling/webpages/Coyote.html
University of California Press http://www.ucpress.edu/
University of Dortmund http://www.wkap.nl/journalhome.htm/
Utrecht Institute of Linguistics http://www-uilots.let.uu.nl/
Virittaja Aikakauslehti http://www.helsinki.fi/jarj/kks/virittaja.html
Monday, November 27, 2000