LINGUIST List 12.270

Thu Feb 1 2001

Books: English Thesaurus

Editor for this issue: Naomi Ogasawara <naomilinguistlist.org>


Links to the websites of all LINGUIST's supporting publishers are available at the end of this issue.

Directory

  1. Eric van Broekhuizen, English Thesaurus: A Thesaurus of Old English

Message 1: English Thesaurus: A Thesaurus of Old English

Date: Wed, 31 Jan 2001 14:10:38 +0100
From: Eric van Broekhuizen <E.van.Broekhuizenrodopi.nl>
Subject: English Thesaurus: A Thesaurus of Old English


A Thesaurus of Old English
Second Revised Edition
in two volumes

Jane Roberts and Christian Kay with Lynne Grundy

First published as King's College, London Medieval Studies XI (1995)

Volume I: Introduction and Thesaurus. 2nd Impression. XXXVI, 719 pp.
ISBN: 90-420-1573-X	Hardbound Hfl.300,-/US-$128.-

Volume II: Index. 2nd Impression. 841 pp.	
ISBN: 90-420-1583-7	Hardbound Hfl. 350,-/US-$ 149.-
Amsterdam/Atlanta, GA 2000,.(Costerus NS 131-132)

ISBN: 90-420-1563-2 (set Vols. I & II)



Rodopi
Tijnmuiden 7
1046 AK Amsterdam
The Netherlands

http://www.rodopi.nl

orders-queriesrodopi.nl

Tel. ++ 31 (0)20 611 48 21
Fax. ++ 31 (0)20 447 29 79

North America:
Rodopi
6075 Roswell Rd., Suite 219
Atlanta, GA 30328
USA

Tel: (404) 843-4445
Fax: (404) 843 4315
Call toll-free: 1-800-225-3998 (USA only)
Mail to author|Respond to list|Read more issues|LINGUIST home page|Top of issue
Pubs-postscript-html  
----------------- Major Supporters ---------------- 
Academic Press http://www.academicpress.com
Arnold Publishers http://www.arnoldpublishers.com
Athelstan Publications http://www.athel.com
Blackwell Publishers http://www.blackwellpublishers.co.uk/
Cambridge University Press http://www.cup.org
Cascadilla Press http://www.cascadilla.com/
CSLI Publications http://csli-www.stanford.edu/publications/
Edinburgh Univ Press http://www.eup.ed.ac.uk/
Elsevier Science Ltd. http://www.elsevier.nl/locate/linguistics
John Benjamins http://www.benjamins.com/                                   http://www.benjamins.nl
Kluwer Academic Publishers http://www.wkap.nl/
Lernout & Hauspie http://www.lhsl.com
Lincom Europa http://www.lincom-europa.com
MIT Press http://mitpress.mit.edu/books-legacy.tcl
MIT Press http://mitpress.mit.edu/books-legacy.tcl
Mouton de Gruyter http://www.deGruyter.de/hling.html
Multilingual Matters http://www.multilingual-matters.com/
Oxford UP http://www.oup-usa.org/
Rodopi http://www.rodopi.nl/
Routledge http://www.routledge.com/
Springer-Verlag http://www.springer.de
Summer Institute of Linguistics http://www.sil.org/
---------Other Supporting Publishers-------------
Finno-Ugrian Society http://www.helsinki.fi/jarj/sus/
Graduate Linguistic Students' Assoc., Umass http://www.umass.edu/linguist/GLSA/
Graduate Linguistic Students' Assoc., Umass http://www.umass.edu/linguist/GLSA/
IULC Publications http://www.indiana.edu/~iulc/
Kingston Press Ltd. http://www.kingstonpress.com
Linguistic Assoc. of Finland http://www.ling.helsinki.fi/sky/
Linguistic Society of Southern Africa (LSSA) http://www.safest.org.za/bsp
Orientalia et Africana Gothoburgensia http://orient218.orient.gu.se/afrikanska/afrpubl.html
Pacific Linguistics http://pacling.anu.edu.au
Pacini Editore Spa http://www.pacinieditore.it/
Sage Publications, Inc. http://sage.com
U. of Antwerp, Dept of Germanic Languages http://apil-www.uia.ac.be/apil
U. of Arizona Press http://www.uapress.arizona.edu
U. of Huelva http://www.philologia.uhu.es
U. of Marburg & Max Hueber Verlag http://staff-www.uni-marburg.de/~introlin/
University of Arizona Coyote Working Papers http://w3.arizona.edu/~ling/webpages/Coyote.html
University of California Press http://www.ucpress.edu/
University of Dortmund http://www.wkap.nl/journalhome.htm/
Utrecht Institute of Linguistics http://www-uilots.let.uu.nl/
Virittaja Aikakauslehti http://www.helsinki.fi/jarj/kks/virittaja.html
Friday, December 08, 2000