LINGUIST List 32.621

Thu Feb 18 2021

FYI: Free Online Event w/ Colin Baker & Wayne E. Wright

Editor for this issue: Everett Green <everettlinguistlist.org>



Date: 16-Feb-2021
From: Flo McClelland <flomultilingual-matters.com>
Subject: Free Online Event w/ Colin Baker & Wayne E. Wright
E-mail this message to a friend

Multilingual Matters is delighted to invite you to this free online event!

Join us for a live discussion with Colin Baker and Wayne E. Wright about the new 7th edition of their bestselling textbook, ''Foundations of Bilingual Education and Bilingualism''.

There will be an opportunity for audience questions during the event, so get yours ready!

Wednesday 24 February 2021
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific
8pm UK
And in your equivalent local time

Register here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/4716121935997/WN_E4VqrLK1R729FdQ6oZblLw


Linguistic Field(s): Applied Linguistics


Page Updated: 18-Feb-2021